• Print Page Content
Our SchoolAcademic ProgrammesCulture & SportStudent LifeEnrolmentsInternational StudentsShortcut LoginsFacultiesImportant Dates and TimesFacilities for HireUniform ShopContact UsSupport Us 


Deans

The Deans supervise the welfare and discipline of all students in their level. They monitor any behavioural difficulties and are the main contact between the school and home. They ensure that students are assisted and encouraged to achieve their full potential in all their activities at school.  

I
nternational Students: 
Miss Stephanie Piaggi      5246019 ext  728             e-mail: spiaggi@baradene.school.nz

Year 7 & 8    
Mrs Carol Adamson          5246019 ext 737              e-mail: cadamson@baradene.school.nz

Year 9         
Miss Kylie Marinovich       524 6019 ext 718            e-mail: kmarinovich@baradene.school.nz 

Year 10       
Ms Lucy Stone                   524 6019 ext 719            e-mail: lstone@baradene.school.nz

Year 11        
Mrs Liz Woods                   524 6019 ext 717           e-mail: lwoods@baradene.school.nz

Year 12     
Mrs Sheryll McLaren        524 6019 ext 721           e-mail: smclaren@baradene.school.nz

Year 13        
Ms Geraldine Victor         524 6019 ext 720           e-mail:  gvictor@baradene.school.nz
 

 
 
 
 
Resources:
Forms
Behaviour Reflection
Witness Report
Daily Report Form
Absence Followup
Subject Report
Runner - see teacher form
Incident Sheet
Sub Pages:
There are currently no sub pages set with access for this page.