• Print Page Content
Our SchoolAcademic ProgrammesCulture & SportStudent LifeEnrolmentsInternational StudentsShortcut LoginsFacultiesImportant Dates and TimesFacilities for HireUniform ShopContact UsSupport Us 

Baradene College Science Faculty

“You cannot teach a man anything; you can only help him discover it in himself.”
                                                                                                                            Galileo

THE SCIENCE TEAM
 Hannah Reeves
Head of Faculty Science / Head of Chemistry / 
Teacher of Chemistry and Science
hreeves@baradene.school.nz
 Geraldine Victor
Assistant Head of Faculty
Teacher of Biology and Science
gvictor@baradene.school.nz
 Sherna Matta
Head of Biology
Teacher of Biology and Science
smatta@baradene.school.nz
 Allison Barrett
Head of Physics
Teacher of Physics and Science
abarrett@baradene.school.nz
 Hannah Dhanaraj Teacher of Chemistry and Science hdhannaraj@baradene.school.nz
 Patricia Poulsen Teacher of  Biology and Science ppoulsen@baradene.school.nz
 Stefan Krechowec Teacher of Biology and Science skrechowec@baradene.school.nz
 Kathleen Glass Teacher of Science and Chemistry kglass@baradene.school.nz
 Keith Barrett Teacher of Science and Physics kbarrettt@baradene.school.nz
 Nicola Burnett Director of Assessment / Teacher of Science and Chemistry nburnett@baradene.school.nz
 Elaine Chiu Science Technician echiu@baradene.school.nz

           

           

          
 
           
 
 
 
Science Technician